Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Kennedy

Carol Kennedy

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kennedy
"Thanks to David for help getting my information sent in for my claim on my camper damage"
Profile photo of Adonis Terrell

Adonis Terrell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Terrell
"Andres Bermudas was so polite and helpful getting me the lowest possible auto and renters insurance quotes and service! Ask for him!"
Profile photo of David Forke

David Forke

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Forke
"Friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rhodes

Tiffany Rhodes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rhodes
"Andre at the Parma office was so helpful, quick to respond, patient, and super knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was super friendly too, felt like I was talking to a close friend. Highly recommend him amd his team!"
Profile photo of Oscar Urbina

Oscar Urbina

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Urbina
"Very helpful and quick to solve my concerns!"
Profile photo of Annie Bigley

Annie Bigley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Bigley
"My family has been with Stopar Insurance since the beginning and I've only ever had the opportunity to work with Tina and her awesome, responsive team that is quick to help and guide me on what's best for me and my family. I've never been just a number at this company....when I call they know me."
Profile photo of William Letso

William Letso

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Letso
"I have had State Farm for 56 years. My original agent retired and then I got Tina Stopar for agent. I have had nothing but good service from her and the people that work with her. I call the office and leave a message and I usually get a response within an hour or two. The people that work at that agency always seem to be very caring and helpful, I would recommend them at any time."
Profile photo of Jim Williamson

Jim Williamson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Williamson
"50 years with State Fram! Live to see two Agents retire. Each time I think I could never be happy with the next. I was wrong. Tina Stopar and her staff are AWESOME 👍👍👍. The have helped me with every insurance need I have had."
Profile photo of J S

J S

November 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by J S
"I purchased a new vehicle recently and was told I was covered for 14 days. It took the rep 17 days to add the vehicle to the policy and give me a payment amount to start the policy."
Profile photo of Hamza Aissani

Hamza Aissani

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Aissani
"Great customer service I’d like to thank agent Andres for well explaining and a stall my questions and always insists on calling and checking I am picking the right options Thank you"
Profile photo of Silvette Torres

Silvette Torres

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvette Torres
"For the time I have been with State Farm I have received great help and been given detailed information when I’ve asked! Plus the rates are pretty economical and reasonable for the amount of things I have customed to my needs. I would definitely recommend! And if they don’t answer my call right in that instance, I can say I do hear from them at least in the next 1-2 business days. Very cordial and I have dealt mostly with David and he has been a great help! God bless your company and keep working well with the community that needs that great customer service."
Profile photo of Viktor Bidziura

Viktor Bidziura

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor Bidziura
"Excellent service for the fair price! We have been together with the State Farm for 3 years already."
Profile photo of Scottie M.

Scottie M.

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scottie M.
"Great Insurance! Best rates around."
Profile photo of Beth Kabbage

Beth Kabbage

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kabbage
"Polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Terry Angeline

Terry Angeline

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Angeline
"Very nice customer service. Always explains everything to me."
Profile photo of Justina Garcia

Justina Garcia

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Garcia
"Amazing representative very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Joel Rondinella

Joel Rondinella

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rondinella
"Great Insurance office. Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Andres was amazing! He was so comfortable to speak with. Very professional and made the process quick and enjoyable! He's my agent for life!"
Profile photo of Cherie Curry

Cherie Curry

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Curry
"I have been doing business with this State Farm office around 4 years and have nothing but good things to say. Everyone in the office has always been friendly, professional and responsive to my needs. I have moved to a different part of Ohio, but still plan to maintenance my insurance under this branch."
Profile photo of David L Davis

David L Davis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David L Davis
"I have been with State Farm since 1972 and have my house and all vehicles insured with them. They live up to their old slogan, "and like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.""
Profile photo of Mary Corre

Mary Corre

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Corre
"Andres was very accommodating. He gave me options about my policy and explained it to me very well. He answered all the questions that I had and gave me a better understanding of what my policy entails. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Stolarski

Frank Stolarski

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Stolarski
"Switched over to State Farm recently and couldn't be happier. Tina,John,and David took care of all my needs and saved me money at the same time. If you stop here first, you won't need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"Tina and her team are world class. They truly care about everyone they work with!"
Profile photo of Pat Davis

Pat Davis

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Davis
"Very professional wry prompt in handling my insurance, saved me over $50 a month!!! Thanks State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of krishna chaitanya

krishna chaitanya

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krishna chaitanya
"Andres is Knowledgeable and very helpful.."