Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Stopar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tina Stopar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kay Liles

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond to my questions."

Joe Bunch

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doreen was super helpful and great!"

mike wayne

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Stopar and her crew (Andre) are the best in the business! They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My daughter has State Farm at Tina’s office and I will continue to recommend my family and friends. Thank you again."

Patrick Oliver

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to reply when I have a question or need assistance. In addition to my homeowners and auto policies, they even set me up with a more affordable auto loan with gap insurance included. Also, I've noticed that their policy prices remain more steady over time compared to other insurance providers I've worked with in the past. I would recommend them to a friend or family member without hesitation."

Lisa

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Geico is much cheaper and they have quick customer service. You're welcome Geico $225 2 cars full cover VS State farm $304 a mo. 2cars full cover"

Harold Bailey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been coming here for years, and have always gotten excellent service. Tina and David are top notch."

Yanka Chanenka

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client for many years. Couldn't ask for a better agent. Always appreciate their support"

BETH KALAPOS

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and professional. I know I am in good hands with Tina Stopar and with State Farm. We have been with them for many years."

Alyssa Anderson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres was extremely helpful and saved me about $50 on my premium! Great customer service"

Wendy bell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Tina and her team awesome job thank you 😊"

Stan Guertal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is always kind, prompt and professional. I turn 65 this year and David is the best I’ve encountered throughout all my years with Statefarm."

Bonnie Simonelli

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very professional and they will always get back with an answer. Dave is great.."

Scott Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres was extremely helpful in getting me a quote and signed up with State Farm Insurance. He went over the quote with me to make sure it was what I needed and answered all of my questions. He was very informative about all of insurance options that State Farm offers in addition to home and auto. I am very pleased with this experience."

dakota domanich

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent since I began driving. Dave is the best person in the office. Always helps me get things taken care of"

Road Dogg

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please people switch your insurance provider to State Farm, they are the best not only providers of insurance also the best people I've ever dealt with as far as insurance companies go. Tina Stopar has a great staff in her office and they are very understanding and very helpful as well. If you want a wonderful, personable, caring, helpful and very funny person to talk to just ask for "Andres Bermudez" this man is very kind, courteous, and very helpful and he won't take no for an answer, lol (inside joke)... Tell him Carlos sent you..."

Linda Shega

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always gives excellent service and we are always confident with her services"

Carl W

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina always explains things well and works with me on what I feel is best for my situation. Currently looking into life insurance with them, can’t see going anywhere else based on how I’ve been treated. Thank you!"

Steffanie Olson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is lovely! Really informative & quick to find the answer to any questions that I’ve had. It’s nice to have a friendly person when I’m dealing with something out of my element."

Bethany F

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Jennifer Earhart

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!!"

Ari “Aricadaver” Beechler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are competent and professional. They answer any and all questions thoroughly."

James Pajestka

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and the staff at the Tina Stopar Parma office are extremely knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help you understand all of your options. The professionalism they have shown is unmatched!! I would highly recommend the insurance team at the Tina Stopar Parma office."

Angel Pukanski

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. They have been very helpful and available to me. I will never leave. As they say "Like a good neighbor.""

Gina Loiz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is always so helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you David for all your help!"

Stephanie Sztojko

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi is absolutely fantastic. Tina is awesome as well. I feel very safe with these ladies. They are quick to respond and extremely professional. They treat me like family. I love it."